Sixth Day Nature Photo Challenge: Pagsanjan and Majayjay Falls

Don’t you know that I love waterfalls? (sounded like a trivia, haha). I will feature 2 falls just around Laguna, Philippines: Pagsanjan Falls and Majayjay Falls. They said it’s not about the destination but the journey… but for me, I enjoyed both.

Pagsanjan Falls: My friend invited me to join them along with international friends. I love nature and I love having fellowship with internationals so it was really a great time. I so enjoyed the ride going to the falls. It was so hot that time but I didn’t mind… when you visit Pagsanjan Falls, make sure to go under the waterfalls because my experience was really awesome. It was so relaxing and therapeutic!  Experience it yourself!

Majayjay Falls: Honestly, I didn’t get the chance to really enjoy the falls here, not because it was not captivating but because it was so crowded!!! I was not really surprised though as was holiday when we went.  But like they said, it’s not crowded when you go the extra mile, haha. So figuratively and literally this was true here. 🙂 My friends and I went up higher and it was truly awesome. As if we own the place, haha! 🙂 The water was so cool and so refreshing! Needless to say, me being me, I enjoyed the trekking and our bonding.

Three words to describe me? I love adventures! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

