Second Day Nature Photo Challenge: Bali, Indonesia

 

I celebrated my birthday in Bali in 2010. How can I forget this? My best and I had a sunset dinner and I was serenaded by a band which is just normal there but the fun part was when the lead guy wanted to kiss me and I said, NO, haha. So the other guys teased him when I “rejected” him, haha 🙂  Anyway, I can’t hide how I love beaches… I like listening to the waves and enjoying the breeze of seashore… Speaks so much peace… And the most challenging part was when I took the challenge to ride the flying fish, haha! Oh that was scary yet at the same time, fun. Sometimes we have to face our fears. 🙂

Leave a Reply

