First Day Nature Photo Challenge: Maldives

12472574_10207854019961843_4418573570178597171_n

I was challenged to post photos of nature for seven days. Since I love nature, I gladly took up the challenge. 🙂  I have been posting this in Facebook actually then thought of sharing on my blog as well.

The first I will feature is my most favorite beach ever: Maldives. I love its clear water. How clear? Just see it for yourself. The pictures taken is not enough to justify the awesomeness of this island. Just so amazing. I enjoyed my worship time in the morning while being surrounded by amazing clear water. But of course, this vacation wouldn’t be this perfect without my travelling buddies.

 

 

Travelling makes me fall in-love with GOD all the more. Isn’t HE amazing? 🙂

 

One word for this trip? PARADISE 🙂

I have prepared a video before and you can watch it here: Travelling buddies at Maldives 🙂

Leave a Reply

