Who am I?

941357_10207678886823624_9132008318607438746_n
Be joyful always… 

I am a believer.
It’s not dictated by situation.

I am an encourager.
It’s not driven by emotion.

I am a lover.
It’s not bounded by circumstances.

I am a fighter.
It’s not limited by my limitations.

I am a joy-bringer.
It’s not pushed by my happiness.

I am a leader.
It’s not motivated by “have to”.

I am a follower.
It’s not moved by fear.

I am a friend.
It’s not inspired by what I can get.

Who am I?
I am who GOD says I am.

 

PS: My post in Facebook exactly 3 years ago.

One thought on “Who am I?

Leave a Reply

